Professional Municipal Administrators

Board & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2016-2017

Brian Peckford - President
Town Manager - Town of Lewisporte
PO Box 219, Lewisporte, NL AoG 3A0
Tel: 535-2737, Fax: 535-2695, Cel: 541-1999 
Email: brian@lewisportecanada.ca

Nigel Black - Vice President
CAO - Town of Bay Roberts 
P.O. Box 114, Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0
Tel: 786-2126 Fax: 786-2128, Cel: 683-2845
Email: nblack@town.bayroberts.nf.ca

Tony Pollard -Treasurer
Director, Financial Operations
Town of Portugal Cove-St. Philip’s 1119 Thorburn Road PCSP, NL A1M 1T6
Tel: 895-8000 ext 231, Fax: 895-3780, Cel: 687-0009
Email: Tony.Pollard@pcsp.ca

Dawn Chaplin - Avalon Director 
CAO
Town of Torbay P.O. Box 1160 Torbay, NL A1K 1K4
Tel: 437-6532 Ext. 227, Fax: 437-1309 Cell: 697-0983
Email: dchaplin@torbay.ca

Vida Greening - Eastern Director
Town Clerk/Manager- Town of Port Blandford P.O. Box 70 Port Blandford, NL A0C 2G0
Tel:543-2170, Fax:543-2153, Cel: 427-6200
Email:vgreening@nf.aibn.com

Jeanie Stokes - Central Director
Town Clerk/Manager, Town of Lumsden
P.O. Box 100 Lumsden, NL A0G 3E0
Tel: 530-2309, Fax: 530-2144, Cel: 536-7191
Email: townoflumsden@nf.aibn.com

Curtis Richards - Western Director
Town Manager - Town of St. Anthony
P.O. Box 430 St. Anthony, NL A0K 4S0
Tel: 454-3453, Fax: 454-4154, Cel: 454-7227
Email: clrichards@nf.aibn.com

Cathy Etsell Labrador Director
Town Clerk - Town of Labrador City
P.O. Box 280 Labrador City, NL A2V 2K5
Tel: 944-4028, Fax: 944-6353, Cel: 280-4004
Email: townclerk@labradorcity.ca


 

 

News & Updates

Core Program Modules

First Advanced Module on MUNICIPAL LAW to be offered as a Pre-Convention Session on April 4 & 5, Hotel Gander. Details to follow.

Professional Municipal Administrators

460 Torbay Road
St. Johns, NL A1A 5J3
Tel : (709)726-6405
Fax : (709)726-6408
Email : ex.dir@nlama.ca