Professional Municipal Administrators

Board & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2017-2018

Brian Peckford - President
Town Manager - Town of Lewisporte
PO Box 219, Lewisporte, NL AoG 3A0
Tel: 535-2737 Fax: 535-2695 Cell: 541-1999 
Email: brian@lewisportecanada.ca

Nigel Black - Vice President
CAO - Town of Bay Roberts 
P.O. Box 114, Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0
Tel: 786-2126 Fax: 786-2128 Cell: 683-2845
Email: nblack@town.bayroberts.nf.ca

Tony Pollard -Treasurer
Director, Financial Operations
Town of Portugal Cove-St. Philip’s 1119 Thorburn Road PCSP, NL A1M 1T6
Tel: 895-8000 ext 231 Fax: 895-3780 Cell: 687-0009
Email: Tony.Pollard@pcsp.ca

Dawn Chaplin - Avalon Director 
CAO
Town of Torbay P.O. Box 1160 Torbay, NL A1K 1K4
Tel: 437-6532 Ext. 227 Fax: 437-1309 Cell: 697-0983
Email: dchaplin@torbay.ca

Vida Greening - Eastern Director
Town Clerk/Manager- Town of Port Blandford P.O. Box 70 Port Blandford, NL A0C 2G0
Tel:543-2170  Fax:543-2153  Cell: 427-6200
Email:vgreening@nf.aibn.com

Jeanie Stokes - Central Director
Town Clerk/Manager, Town of Lumsden
P.O. Box 100 Lumsden, NL A0G 3E0
Tel: 530-2309 Fax: 530-2144 Cell: 536-7191
Email: townoflumsden@nf.aibn.com

Paula Snook-Randell - Western Director
Town Manager - Town of Roddickton-Bide Arm
P.O. Box 10 Roddickton, NL A0K 4P0
Tel: 457-2413 Fax: 457-2663 Cell: 457-7302
Email: roddickton@nf.aibn.com

Karen Jennings - Labrador Director
Town Clerk/Director of Finance - Town of Wabush
P.O. Box 190 Wabush, NL A0R 1B0
Tel: 282-5696  Fax: 282-5142
Email: karewjenningscpa@gmail.com


 

 

News & Updates

FALL FORUM 2017

Quality Hotel & Suites, Gander, Oct. 4-6. Book your rooms today by calling 256-3931 or toll free at 1-800-563-2988.

Professional Municipal Administrators

460 Torbay Road
St. Johns, NL A1A 5J3
Tel : (709)726-6405
Fax : (709)726-6408
Email : ex.dir@nlama.ca